Lawtronic Limited
Hamlin Way
Hardwick Narrows Estate
King's Lynn
Norfolk PE30 4NG

Tel: +44 (0) 1553 765247
Fax: +44 (0) 1553 692147
email: info@lawtronic.co.uk

"Quality - On Budget, On Time, Every Time"

 

Dave Tester

Managing Director

dave@lawtronic.co.uk

Ruth Mills

Director

ruth@lawtronic.co.uk

Stefan Glasel

Operations Manager

stefan@lawtronic.co.uk

Barry Metters

Expeditor

barry@lawtronic.co.uk


Scott Brown

Engineering Manager

scott@lawtronic.co.uk

John Robinson

Installations Manager

john@lawtronic.co.uk

Graham Tibbs

Production Manager

graham@lawtronic.co.uk

Jenny Plumb

Finance Manager

jenny@lawtronic.co.uk


Adam McEwen

Project Engineer

adam@lawtronic.co.uk

Tom Cornwell

Project Engineer

tom@lawtronic.co.uk

Matthew Duncalf

Project Engineer

matthew@lawtronic.co.uk